Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Traveler, nomad- translator working from home, cats lover (instagram inka_paw)

Malta

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s)

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 4 May 2023
Until: 4 July 2024

Occupation

Translator

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am polish, sign language translator, working from home. I moved in 2021 to Malta for 1,5 year and now I am in Spain. I love pets, plants nd flowers. I like sun and people.

Why they want to house sit

I love to travel and see new places

Their experience

I have never did house sit but I rent apartment from 23 years old, first in Poland (Wroclaw and Krakow) with flatmates and later in Malta alone. As a kid I had few cats, fish and parrots.

What can they bring to the assignment

I will look after the house, take care of order, animals and plants. I'll be working from home so I'll make sure everything's okay. I will take care of the plants in the garden. Ecology is important to me, I am a vegetarian, I care about the earth, so I am also thrifty. I don't use a lot of water or AC. I will maintain good relations with my neighbors

Available to house sit

Denmark, Greece, Italy, Malta, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland

Availability dates

From: 4 May 2023
Until: 4 July 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 4 May 2023