Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Paula y Marcos - Nómades Mascoteros - English spoken also

Argentina

Testimonials

They have 1 testimonial (view below)

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 2 June 2023
Until: 2 June 2025

Occupation

Terapeuta holística / Hotelero y deportista

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Bienvenidos
Somos una pareja de nómades digitales de Argentina,amantes de los animales. Decidimos dejar atras nuestro trabajo convencional para dedicarnos a viajar y conocer nuevas experiencias y costumbres en el mundo.
Pau: Amo hacer Yoga, y soy trabajadora holística, armonizo lugares, personas, animales con cristales de cuarzo y geometria sagrada, por lo que si te agrada puedo hacer limpieza de tu hogar y armonizarlo. Es mi regalo al mundo.
Marcos: Me gustan mucho practicar deportes,cocinar y disfrutar de viajar. Durante varios años me dediqué a trabajar en hotelería y gastronomia.

Welcome
We are a couple of digital nomads from Argentina, animal lovers. We decided to leave our conventional work behind to dedicate ourselves to traveling and getting to know new experiences and customs in the world.
Pau: I love doing Yoga, and I am a holistic worker, I harmonize places, people, animals with crystals quartz and sacred geometry, so if you like it I can clean your home and harmonize it. It is my gift to the world.
Marcos: I really like to practice sports, cook and enjoy traveling. For several years I dedicated myself to working in hotels and gastronomy.

Why they want to house sit

Cuidar de sus mascotas y sus hogares sagrados harán nuestra experiencia aún más enriquecedora, ya que conectar con nuevos hábitos colabora con la expansión de la experiencia en esta tierra y poder brindarles amor y cuidado a sus seres tan queridos como parte de la familia es una devolución de lo mucho que el universo nos brinda. Y de esa manera extrañar menos el hecho de no tener mascotas propias.

Taking care of your pets and their sacred homes will make our experience even more enriching, since connecting with new habits collaborates with the expansion of the experience on this earth and being able to provide love and care to your loved ones as part of the family is a return of how much the universe gives us. And in that way miss less the fact of not having our own pets.

Their experience

Tenemos expieriencia en el cuidado de mascotas y en viajar, adaptándonos con facilidad.
We have experience in pet care and traveling, adapting easily.

What can they bring to the assignment

Armonización con cristales de cuarzos en hogar/ambientes y mascotas.
Cuidar de plantas y jardín.

Energy cleaning with crystals quartz in home/environments and pets.
Take care of plants and garden.

Available to house sit

Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Bulgaria, Burma, Caribbean, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Italy, Liechtenstein, Mexico, Monaco, Nepal, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Philippines, Portugal, Slovenia, South Pacific, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United States

Availability dates

From: 2 June 2023
Until: 2 June 2025

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 4

Testimonials

Fantastic Housesitters, Paula and Marcos!

Hello, I am very happy to recommend Paula and Marcos for housesitting jobs! We were their second housesit ever, and they did a fantastic job of caring for our large house, MANY outdoor plants and flowers, and 2 dogs and 2 cats! Right from the beginning of our first contact with Paula and Marcos, I had a good feeling. They are friendly, communicative, and charming. My good feeling only got better when they arrived at our house the day before we left on our trip, and got up to speed with the "quirks" of the house, all aspects of animal care, pool care, gathering mail and indoor/outdoor plant instructions. They asked questions as needed for clarification, and loved on our sweet fur babies as if they were their own. Communication was good while we were gone. We received numerous pictures and videos, and they promptly answered any questions we had while we were away. Best of all, I knew that our animals were truly well taken care of when our dog Willow opted to sleep with Paula and Marcos on their last night after we had returned home!! I was a bit shocked that she didn't come and sleep with us after we had been gone for 2.5 weeks, but nope, she went into the guest room with them! UNHEARD of, and that is REALLY saying something!! The house was nice and clean upon our return, the indoor and outdoor plants were in great shape. We had NO complaints, just many thanks!! You will feel safe and worry-free if you choose these two to care for your home and animals, they are a couple of true gems!!

Jill, United States, 11 July, 2023

  • Tidy
  • Organised
  • Good at pet care
  • Reliable
  • Kept in contact
  • Friendly
  • Good in the garden
  • Handy around the house

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 2 June 2023