Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Coach on the Road

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 8 May 2023
Until: 31 December 2029




They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I am a mom, an ASL interpreter and a mental wellness coach. I love people and I love visiting new places and learning about the people and the history there. I've always loved to travel but it was quite a bit less while I was raising my son. And now it's time to fly.

I've done quite a bit of house sitting and it's time to get out of my own country. My son is 21 and off to college and I am ready to roam!

And of course I love animals. I hate to leave our cats but he's in good hands. I don't have a dog only because I travel so much so I'd love to visit and take care of yours.

Why they want to house sit

I have always loved to travel and visit new places. I have been working as an ASL interpreter for 18 years and interpreting on cruises quite a bit in the last year or two. Cruising gives me a great taste of different locations but I want to spend some time getting to know places.

Their experience

I've been housed in pet sitting for others for at least 5 years locally and I've done a few through a site like this.

What can they bring to the assignment

I'll treat your home like it's mine, I'll leave it better than I left it and I'll miss your pets when I'm gone. ????

I'm a very caring, thoughtful and giving person, even if it's difficult for me to express that here.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay

Availability dates

From: 8 May 2023
Until: 31 December 2029

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 56-65 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 8 April 2023