Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Action distinguishes goal from dream - Raphael Simon



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Reptile(s), Other animal(s) – if it were more special than what is listed, you are of course welcome to let me know. But I don't have a hunting license

Police check

They have a police check


From: 10 July 2023
Until: 31 December 2023




They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

No matter where I live, I take the utmost care. My friends always said I keep things in order just by being there. I appreciate this compliment very much, because that is exactly what I live for. I am a down to earth man who knows how to do good for himself and others and I love the random situations

Why they want to house sit

because it is important to have someone who keeps an eye on the details and thinks ahead

Their experience

The world has welcomed me in many places and I think it will continue to do so. I am a very protective, clean and caring person and treat everything with the utmost respect.
In my history, I have gained experience in Asia, America, South America, Africa and Europe, live in Switzerland and take great care of this life. The question was, what are your experiences? With what you know so far, I would like to answer them personally.

What can they bring to the assignment

respect for how a home wants to be found

Available to house sit

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 10 July 2023
Until: 31 December 2023

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 10 July 2023