Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Responsible & caring petsitter

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Guinea pig(s), Goat(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 24 June 2023
Until: 31 August 2024




They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

Hi all, my name is Elizabeth (Libby) and I love animals. I loved my dog, Jacques....he passed away in March 2022 :( I enjoy spending time with other cats and dogs. I am a therapist for my day job and enjoy hiking, reading, rock climbing, cooking, traveling and spending time with loved ones and animals.

Why they want to house sit

I want to housesit because it is a really great way to see other cool places while spending time with cool critters.

Their experience

I had my dog, Jacques for 10 years. I have pet and house sat many friends homes over the years. I am extremely responsible and dependable.

What can they bring to the assignment

Animals love me, I am very attentive and can be with them as I work remotely.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 24 June 2023
Until: 31 August 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 46-55 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 9 April 2023