Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Traveler that is offering house and pets sitting

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s) – I love animals. I would be able to pet sit any animals with some directions.

Police check

They have a police check


From: 9 April 2023
Until: 9 July 2024


Not stated


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hi, I am currently traveling, but I am originally from Quebec. I am a social worker that love to explore the world. I am also working on my own business, that is called trauma transmutation.

Why they want to house sit

The reason why I would love to house sit is because I would be able to focus on my projects and my own business while doing that. This is perfect for me and would give me the chance to continue to travel, which I love.

Their experience

I am not at the present moment.

What can they bring to the assignment

I can house sit and complete some tasks in the house too. I can pet sit too.

Available to house sit

Australia, Brazil, Caribbean, Central South America, Costa Rica, Denmark, Ecuador, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Iceland, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Mexico, Monaco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Norway, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Singapore, South Africa, South East Asia, South Pacific, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 9 April 2023
Until: 9 July 2024

Do they charge?

They charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 9 April 2023