Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Friendly Housesitter

United Kingdom

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Pig(s), Goat(s), Farm animal(s), Other animal(s)

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 12 April 2023
Until: 31 December 2024

Occupation

Not stated

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

Hello my name is Bonnie and I am currently studying for my degree in Oxford.

Although I currently live in a city, I was fortunate to have grown up on a farm in the Norfolk countryside we have horses, pigs, sheep, chicken, cows, doggies, pussycats, rabbits the list goes on:).
I am well versed in looking after pets, I truly understand how although some may say they are just our pets, but we know they are so much more than that :)

Why they want to house sit

As a result of living on a farm with so many pets we were unable to travel abroad. However, now since moving away from the farm I have more freedom to travel.

Through sitting it allows the joys of experiencing another country and it’s culture whilst having a little furry friend to experience it with :)

Their experience

I have been a house sitting for a few people in England, however this is my first time using ‘mindmyhouse’. I have been a house sitter a few times before in England. I have looked after doggies, pussy cats, chickens, fish and horses.

If you would like, I am happy to send you any references from my previous house sitting experiences :).

What can they bring to the assignment

I will offer you the comfort of knowing I will look after your home as you wish. As well as, look after your furry friend/s with cuddles, love and providing a safe, stress free and relaxing environment. :)

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 12 April 2023
Until: 31 December 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 11 April 2023