Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available


Czech Republic


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 21 May 2023
Until: 31 May 2024


Legal administrative assistent


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hi, I'm Adéla, I work as an legal administrative assistant in Prague. I am big plants and animals lover. Im enjoying to visite exhibitions and exploring cities, but I'm also enjoying hiking in the nature. I do care about environment, I'm vegan. I think I'm easygoing and friendly person. And animals like me. =)

Why they want to house sit

I would like to travel and visite new places. I lkiket o travel and expore by myself. I have tiny jungle in my flat, but no pets, so I would love to take care about some fluffy friend.=)

Their experience

I'm doing house/pet sitting regularly for my parents and friends. I have experiences with dogs, cats and even chickens. =)

What can they bring to the assignment

I think I'm caring, friendly and responsible person.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 21 May 2023
Until: 31 May 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 14 April 2023