Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Irish House or animal sitters



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Goat(s), Farm animal(s)

Police check

They have a police check


From: 30 April 2023
Until: 31 December 2024


Not stated


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

My wife and I have retired we are both 60 years of age and love the out door life.
I was in the Irish defence forces for 38 years and my wife had her own business.
We are very interested in travel and exploring areas of different cultures.
We like to cycle and hike.
It is a great way for us to visit different parts of Europe by house sitting and caring for animals

Why they want to house sit

It affords us an opportunity to explore different ways of living and to see many different locations

Their experience

Yes we are experienced in property management and maintenance.
We own property in Ireland and live on a small farm in North West donegal near glenvagh Castle.
We have looked after and owned animals from dogs cats and all sorts of farm animals.
We both have experience in garden and lawn cutting

What can they bring to the assignment

We pretty much can do anything
We are both very flexible and understand how people value their property and whis to have it properly cared for in their absence

Available to house sit

Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Moldova, Norway, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, United Arab Emirates

Availability dates

From: 30 April 2023
Until: 31 December 2024

Do they charge?

They charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 13 April 2023