Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Searching for a place in nature



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Pig(s), Goat(s), Farm animal(s) – We both already lived and tooked care about dogs an cats. Ronja lived in her childhood on a farm so she has experience with chicken, horses, goats and pigs. Klara had rabbits and mice in her childhood.

Police check

They have a police check


From: 2 July 2023
Until: 20 July 2024


Not stated


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

we are Ronja (25) and Klara (22), two good friends from Freiburg/Germany who will finish there studies (Sozial work for children) in end of May. We wanted to spend some time together in a chilled environment after the last month of studies. Unfortunately we just have two weeks in July, Klara would be flexible to come a bit sooner. For the case you want to show us the place :) We are both very sociable people who love to spent time in the nature. Klara lived for two years in a very old house with a garden so she had to take care about the house and also the garden included a vegetable garden. Ronja built together with her boyfriend a tiny house all by their own, so she is able to do constructions if needed. If you do have any question do not hesitate to contact us :)

Why they want to house sit

We love the thought of feeling home in a place where we can relax and enjoy the nature/environment. We also would really love to spent this time with animals around us.

Their experience

To be honest we never tried housesitting before. We experienced a lot of different place/houses of friends (did couchsurfing) where we lived for a while all around the world and we felt home in serveral places.

What can they bring to the assignment

Big motivation to spend a lot of time with your fury friends and take good care of them.

Available to house sit

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland

Availability dates

From: 2 July 2023
Until: 20 July 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 17 April 2023