Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Young kind family of 4 + our dog

Czech Republic


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s) – My parents have 1 dog, 1 cat and 1 bird. I am looking after their pets quite often.

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 21 April 2023
Until: 21 July 2024


On parental leave.


They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

We are a family of 5 (me 25, Michael 30, Atila 3, Inna 2 and our dog Pampi 3). We are looking for a comfy living around the world for travelling and for saving some money. We and our dog do love other dogs if they are nice to kids so we will be happy to house sit at yours.

Why they want to house sit

We want to explore new places, try new things, meet new people and make new friends with similar point of view on the world. Simple as that.

Their experience

Not yet.

What can they bring to the assignment

We are easy-going and we like to have a tidy house. I have some experience with training a dog. I can speak English and Spanish.

Available to house sit

Austria, Belgium, Belize, Bulgaria, Chile, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Switzerland

Availability dates

From: 21 April 2023
Until: 21 July 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old
Family status: Family with children

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 21 April 2023