Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Need a house/pet sitter?



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s)

Police check

They have a police check


From: 21 August 2023
Until: 17 April 2024




They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

My husband and I are looking for house and or pet sit currently in Europe (ie, Slovenia, Croatia, Italy, France, Spain and Portugal)where we will be traveling Aug-Nov 2023. We would like up to approx 1-3 wk sit although we are flexible on dates.

Why they want to house sit

We love animals, and traveling and would be thrilled to do both.

Their experience

Yes, we have done most house and pet sitting in California, and Mexico for both dogs and cats. We have owned these pets ourselves.

What can they bring to the assignment

Mike and I are dedicated caring individuals that have a lot of compassion and attention to give to pets. We love to walk and therefore would enjoy our strolls with your pets. We like our own home clean and well kept and would do the same for your home

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 21 August 2023
Until: 17 April 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 66-75 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 17 April 2023