Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Traveling Veterinary Nurse



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Reptile(s) – I can get a Garda vetting form if you'd like, I'm already commited for June (North West Spain) & August (South East Spain) but am open to traveling to any location in the country.

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 14 August 2023
Until: 31 December 2024


Registered Veterinary Nurse


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hi, I'm a RVN (Registered Veterinary Nurse) working in general & emergency critical care practice.
I'm a practical, calm, and reliable person who loves animals (of all kinds) and traveling. My photos show my own pets & some of my regulars that I sit.

Why they want to house sit

I enjoy caring for animals and sitting gives me the opportunity to visit other places whilst doing this.

Their experience

I have 4 cats ranging in age from 4 to 20 years of age - my eldest is stage 2 CKD & arthritic so requires quite a bit of TLC, special diet, and medications so between work & home I am well used to looking after animals.
Previously I have house & pet sat for friends, family, and friends of friends/family who then recommended me to their friends.

What can they bring to the assignment

I have no issue looking after a pet who has a medically managed disease (eg: diabetes, cushings, ocular issues, etc) or elderly pets who require medication or physio.

Available to house sit


Availability dates

From: 14 August 2023
Until: 31 December 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 46-55 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 24 July 2023