Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Loving pet sitter and experienced home owner

France

Testimonials

They have 1 testimonial (view below)

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 28 June 2023
Until: 21 August 2025

Occupation

SAHM

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am a mom of 5 grown children with a love of exploring new places and a lot of love to give your home and pets ??

Why they want to house sit

I am spending my summers living in new areas to explore, relax and learn about new areas.

Their experience

I have owned my own homes for over 25 years in Canada and France and am very experienced in maintaining a home. I raised 5 children and 5 pets and started to pet and house sit when they all left home.

What can they bring to the assignment

I am friendly and loving to both home and pets with decades of experience. I am very communicative when necessary and can provide as many references as you require.

Available to house sit

Croatia, France, Italy, Monaco, Spain, Switzerland

Availability dates

From: 28 June 2023
Until: 21 August 2025

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 46-55 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 2

Testimonials

Dog sitter

Lorrianne was a great dog sitter to our rescue dog Teddy. Teddy does have some problems due to his start in left and Lorrianne was patient ,caring and loving with Teddy. Lorrianne was tidy and respectful to our home and followed instructions. She was easy to talk to and discuss our needs and requirements and she was a pleasure to meet.

Caz, France, 22 July, 2023

  • Tidy
  • Organised
  • Good at pet care
  • Reliable
  • Kept in contact
  • Friendly
  • Good in the garden

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 16 August 2023