Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Itchy feet to make lasting memories and new connections

New Zealand


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Fish, Goat(s), Farm animal(s) – Animals with high needs; behaviours, elderly, medication etc. tend to be a thing for me.

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 26 July 2023
Until: 26 July 2024


Digital Nomad


They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

As a mature woman with years of pet experience, I know how important it is to find the right person to look after your companion/pet and home.
I am reliable, trustworthy & have a reputation for being conscientious about the things that matter.
I have a great deal of experience dealing with dogs that require medication & are high needs, along with other animals ranging from cats to horses.

Why they want to house sit

My passion is caring for animals & travelling, whilst I explore another new venture of writing a contemporary novel and creating an online mentoring business.

Their experience

I have been house/pet sitting for quite a few years now, in both hemispheres and absolutely love it. Being able to care and tend to people's beloved animals and homes, whilst they are away, makes my soul sing, especially knowing that the animals are settled. I have looked after a wide range of different animals and properties, urban, suburban and rural.

What can they bring to the assignment

I'm reliable, trustworthy, resourceful and have a natural affinity with animals. I'm not easily phased by challenging situations and very adaptable to new areas and cultures.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 26 July 2023
Until: 26 July 2024

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 46-55 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 27 April 2023