Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Respectful 50 year old and animal lover extraordinaire.

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Reptile(s), Farm animal(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 11 August 2023
Until: 4 September 2024

Occupation

Artist

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

50 year old from Park City, Utah. 2 grown college kids. Flexible lifestyle. Respectful. Honest. Fun. Artist. Outdoor lover. Food lover. Wine lover. Garden lover. College Educated. Loyal family member. Traveler. Animal aficionado. Love and respect for all forms of life.
Looking for a comfortable and SAFE home with the ability for my 2 college children to enjoy for a few days with me if their studies allow. Outdoor sitting space to enjoy a glass of wine without crazy neighbors.
3 star and above :)

Why they want to house sit

Ability for new adventures and opportunities after raising my 2 college children who recently flew the nest.

Their experience

100% experienced with being an independent female
100% experienced with many animals….
Dogs
Cats
Horses
Mules
Leopard geckos
Hamsters
Fish
I’m NOT into snakes, spiders or big lizards.

I’m not afraid to get my hands dirty. I like a clean home and a manicured yard.

What can they bring to the assignment

Love and comfort to animals, including wild animals in your backyard if needed. ie. hummingbird feeders, bird feeders, squirrels, bunnies etc.
I have owned numerous animals and able to read their energy needs.
I take time to make sure animals are happy and content.
I’m advanced at helping elderly animals and fully capable with giving meds or helping them if they are weak.
I’m a single mom who has done it all and I’m not intimidated.
Honesty and respect of another’s home and personal possessions are extremely important to me.

Available to house sit

Canada, France, Italy, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 11 August 2023
Until: 4 September 2024

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 46-55 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 28 April 2023