Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Quiet introvert freelance writer who loves animals of all shapes and sizes

Australia

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 1 May 2023
Until: 28 July 2024

Occupation

Freelance

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I am a 30 year old vaccinaytted non smoking kiwi curtrently living in the UK from May 2023. i will happily take almost any huse sitting assignemt as lomg as supermarkets are easily accesible

Why they want to house sit

i love animals of course, but I do also like to travel at a slower pace, get a feel for the town and live like a local .

Their experience

yes - i have house sit ober 10 vtimes through another platform and upon seection ill be happy to provide the feedback and even some references if needed.

What can they bring to the assignment

young fresh energy ( especially when it comes to high energy / rambunctious dogs) one of my bes t traits is communication with the families while they are away. i always send regulart updates and pictures to ease your mind.

Last updated: 1 May 2023

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 1 May 2023
Until: 28 July 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old
Family status: Family with children

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since April 2023