Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Dog Lover

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Farm animal(s) – I am happy to work with and sit with any pets except for indoor cats outdoor cats ok

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 3 May 2023
Until: 16 November 2024

Occupation

Not stated

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I am a few years from retirement and would like to be more than a tourist while traveling. I'd like to ensconce myself in new surroundings and engage with people and the outdoors. I'm happy to help someone out with house sitting while having some time to explore. I'm active and love dogs.

Why they want to house sit

Travel, engage and be more than a tourist

Their experience

No

What can they bring to the assignment

I will take care of any house or dog as if my own. I'm reliable, responsible, flexible and full of life experiences.

Last updated: 3 May 2023

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 3 May 2023
Until: 16 November 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since April 2023