Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Reliable 'duo' mother & daughter team



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish – We are willing to learn to

Police check

They have a police check


From: 15 June 2023
Until: 5 September 2024


Mature Student


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hi my name is Ashlee I'm in my mid thirties and returning to college as a mature student in October 2023. Mam is mid sixties and retired. We are both aquarians, like minded in our love for animals, the planet and meeting new people.

Why they want to house sit

We both love travelling and house sitting makes it affordable and doable. We are both into yoga, photography & art in all it's forms.

Their experience

We are experienced home-makers and for years had dogs, cats and goldfish living with us. We have minded friends pets on various occasions both in our home & theirs.

What can they bring to the assignment

You can rest assured your beloved pets, your home, garden & plants will be truly cared for and you will be inviting us back for another sit

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 15 June 2023
Until: 5 September 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 6 May 2023