Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Young trustworthy couple with an overwhelming love for animals!

United Kingdom

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s)

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 1 May 2023
Until: 31 December 2024

Occupation

Not stated

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Young couple in early 20s looking to travel and make some furry friends along the way! We both have experience pet sitting and looking after homes. We have experience with animals from cats and dogs to chickens and birds!

Why they want to house sit

We have currently moved over from Australia and are looking for a different unique way to travel. We both have a unique love for animals that you won’t be able to find with anyone else

Their experience

Yes we are experienced, both growing up with our own animals and caring for friends animals while they travel.

What can they bring to the assignment

We can bring the whole package, from keeping your house clean, collecting mail, watering plants. You can guarantee your house and animals will be looked after like they are our own

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 1 May 2023
Until: 31 December 2024

Do they charge?

They charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details


Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 1 May 2023