Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Ideal House Sitter

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Guinea pig(s) – I am open to all animals!

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 20 August 2023
Until: 1 October 2023


Creative Consultant


They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

Hello! I am a responsible, reliable, honest, and adventurous 47 year old woman who loves to travel. I am respectful and well mannered and I do not smoke or drink. I have backpacked 31 countries and have traveled to 40 out of 50 US States. I am a photographer, film buff, lover or art and architecture, and I am a traveler and not a tourist!

I consider myself a local when house sitting in your area and I take the time to learn about your community. I am an avid walker/hiker and enjoy exploring cities by foot and public transport. While English is my first language, I am conversational in Spanish and enjoy learning other languages.

I am new to this site but not to house sitting. The majority of my referrals have been through word-of-mouth. I have attached references below and can provide more on request.

Why they want to house sit

I am fortunate to work as a digital nomad consulting on film & TV projects and am currently navigating a move into travel and travel media entrepreneurship which (gratefully) allows me to take care of your home and fur babies! The house sitting lifestyle allows me to see the world and experience new perspectives.

Their experience

*Available across the United States and in Europe. I have lived in and/or traveled over 3x to: The UK, France, Italy, Germany, Ireland, Spain.
*20+ years house sitter expertise
*Excellent references, clean driving record, and background check
*Health and eco oriented.
*For house sits on the US West Coast, I prefer to bring my car to you.
*I am fully vaccinated and prefer non-smoking homes.

What can they bring to the assignment

I would be absolutely honored to take great care of your home and pets while you are away. I am an extremely neat, laid back, and creative person who will care for your home and pets as though they were mine. I come alone, no pets, spouses, no family or friends. I will give updates with pics and video as often as you'd like and encourage you to communicate any time and as often as you need to.

Available to house sit

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Belize, Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Availability dates

From: 20 August 2023
Until: 1 October 2023

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 46-55 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 21 June 2023