Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Best Friend Walking

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish – My reference link will take you to my Rover profile, just click "205" next to the 5 stars at the top to read my reviews.

Police check

They have a police check


From: 17 June 2023
Until: 28 February 2025


Not stated


They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

Hello there!

I have house and pet sat for clients who have gone away anywhere from a few days to more than a few weeks. I've cared for up to 12 dogs (at one time) of various sizes around the world in
far reaching places like the center of a jungle on a low populated island or in accessible cites like London or New York. I generated a Nashville pet-sitting business through Rover while taking a 2 year travel break that turned into a 4 year travel break due to the shutdown. I've accomplished 205 Five-Star Reviews, which include 103 repeat clients.

My home management style is clean, efficient, and organized. If, for some reason, you are self-managing your rental in addition to finding yourself in need of home, pet and rental care, arrangements can certainly be made to accommodate temporary short-term rental needs.

Why they want to house sit

I travel extensively giving back to pet owners with every stop by caring for their pets, keeping their homes secure, and providing owners the peace of mind necessary to focus on what's important during time away from home.

Feel free to check out my FB page @BestFriendWalking to learn even a bit more about me.

Their experience

In addition to my extensive pet-sitting experience, I am a short term rental (Airbnb) strategist working remotely as Client Relations Manager for a top northwestern STR management company where I help owners strategize their rental operations and revenue.

What can they bring to the assignment

Secure and responsible with background checks up the wazoo, I take the privacy of my clients very seriously. Traditionally I have a limited amount of visitors come to my home, having only 3 visitors in the last 3 years. 2 people were friends and the other was my mom. You set the standard here.

I like my solitude and enjoy exploring the world on my own. I make plans with friends sparingly and when I do, we meet at locations outside of the home or after my sit is over. My privacy as I travel and the privacy of your lifestyle and home is the highest priority.

Thank you for reading through my profile, I look forward to working with you!

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 17 June 2023
Until: 28 February 2025

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 17 June 2023