Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Hard working couple ready to take care of your needs

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Pig(s), Goat(s), Reptile(s), Farm animal(s), Other animal(s) – Works well with all animals

Police check

They have a police check


From: 8 May 2023
Until: 8 August 2024


Business owner


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

My name is Ben Coletti, I am a Florida native, and love to travel. I bring my wife Jessica and 2 year old son Jack.
We are a hardworking family that has a passion for helping others.

Why they want to house sit

The reason I enjoy house sitting is because it offers myself and family a chance to connect with people and help them keep their home in immaculate condition and make sure everything is operating as intended.

Their experience

I have experience house sitting in the Bahamas and United States. I am an excellent handyman with a background in construction, hotel operations, and finance.

What can they bring to the assignment

I offer my broad skills set of construction and property maintenance, with a flair for perfection! My family and I are just as comfortable off grid in remote island locations as well as in ultra luxury settings.
We bring a sense of care and humility that is expected as a guest in someone's home.

Available to house sit

Brazil, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Fiji, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, India, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Laos, Netherlands, Panama, Philippines, South Africa, South Pacific, Thailand

Availability dates

From: 8 May 2023
Until: 8 August 2024

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old
Family status: Family with children

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 8 May 2023