Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Active and friendly 38yr old couple

Ireland

Testimonials

They have 1 testimonial (view below)

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Pig(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 12 March 2024
Until: 26 October 2024
(see their busy times below)

Occupation

Partner acrobatics teacher

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I'm (Gav) Irish and Jen is from Belgium. Jen's coming to Ireland for the summer to see how it is and experience the craic :) and enjoy our beautiful countryside. House sitting will work great for us.

Why they want to house sit

To escape the crazy rent prices in Ireland and enjoy the various locations that will arise. also we get to play with doggies and kitties while we do it , Bonus :)

Their experience

Yes, we've house and pet sitted around the world. We have travelled a lot and are very adaptable and flexible to all personalities and all your needs.

What can they bring to the assignment

Friendly but professional young couple that will ensure you feel safe and sound to holiday :)

Last updated: 12 March 2024

Available to house sit

Ireland

Availability dates

From: 12 March 2024
Until: 26 October 2024

They have indicated that they are busy at the following times:
16 July 2023 to 31 July 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 1

Testimonials

Super nice couple, highly recommended

We were delighted to return after two weeks away to a spotless home. Even the bed linen and towels were cleaned the day of our arrival. There was a lovely note and fresh groceries left for us too. The garden and home plants were well taken care off and I was delighted to find harvested seeds from my spinach that Gav took care off. Our cats were happy and had no complaints either :D Gav and Jen are just lovely and caring people. I had a good feeling about them from the moment of our first interaction. With regular updates during our holidays we were able to enjoy our time away without a single worry about the well being of our home. We can wholeheartedly recommend Gav and Jen to anyone needing home and pets sitting. With best wishes, Julia

Julia, Ireland, 13 July, 2023

  • Tidy
  • Organised
  • Good at pet care
  • Reliable
  • Kept in contact
  • Friendly
  • Good in the garden
  • Handy around the house

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since May 2023