Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Mid 30s Animal-loving Caretaker from Colorado. Musician/Artist, Vocal Coach & Creative Director

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Other animal(s) – I LOVE PETS! ??

Police check

They have a police check


From: 14 July 2023
Until: 10 August 2024
(see their busy times below)


Musician & Artist Coach / Creative Director


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am 36 and I LOVE a clean house. I am looking for more long term sits. (Longer than 2 weeks if possible) I'm an artist & vocal coach, as well as creative director - and I am a founder of a music ecosystem in Colorado. I am looking to travel - and inhabit a quiet space with incredible internet to caretake as if it were my own. My partner and I are musicians together in a band and sometimes we will take assignments together! We record, produce, and perform together and we like to take care of places and give our heart and beauty with lots of love... We love animals - and in CO we live on a farm - and love dogs, cats, chickens. I used to have horses growing up - I LOVE alpacas .... and really am looking for a space to work, record, write, and breathe! I love to cook, clean and infuse all spaces I inhabit with love!

Why they want to house sit

House sitting gives the opportunity to create new environments for inspiration - and I love to connect to the story of each place I visit - with the land, the community, and the hearth and home.

I would like to create space for focus and harmony - in beautiful landscapes ? and it will also give me a little space to create new connections and record

Their experience

YES!!!! I have traveled and house sitting, caretaking, and hostel work are all in my history

Also, whenever I airbnb ....I literally clean the place when I leave. Like dishes, vaccuuming, towels, beds...

What can they bring to the assignment

MAD Attention to detail, I LOVE care, nurturing, love, garden experience, horse experience, animal attention. And peace, laughter, and good energy!! I am VERY mindful about energy.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 14 July 2023
Until: 10 August 2024

They have indicated that they are busy at the following times:
25 June 2023 to 26 June 2023, 21 May 2023 to 22 May 2023, 7 July 2023 to 8 July 2023, 7 September 2023 to 10 September 2023, 16 September 2023 to 11 October 2023

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 14 July 2023