Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Loving Your Home, Adoring Your Pets



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Fish, Rabbit(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 5 June 2023
Until: 5 September 2024


Structural Engineer


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hey there, we're Jack and Liana! We're a reliable and trustworthy couple who love house-sitting. We've been doing it for a few years in Australia, so we know how important it is to take good care of your property.

We're huge animal lovers and have plenty of experience looking after pets. We'll make sure your furry friends get plenty of exercise, food, and love while you're away. Plus, we're pretty good at gardening and can keep your plants and outdoor areas looking great.

In our free time, we love trying new foods and exploring new places. We're also sticklers for cleanliness and organization, so you can count on us to keep your home neat and tidy.

We understand how much your home and pets mean to you, so we'll treat them with the utmost care and respect. You can relax knowing that everything's in good hands while you're away.

Why they want to house sit

We love house sitting as we get to experience new places, immerse ourselves in different cultures, and explore different communities, all while enjoying the company of adorable pets.

Their experience

We have been house sitting for approximately 5 years now throughout Australia. We have also had experience looking after homes and pets in Europe.

What can they bring to the assignment

We love to look after all kinds of animals and enjoy gardening!

Last updated: 5 June 2023

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 5 June 2023
Until: 5 September 2024

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since May 2023