Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

I am Kevin, pleased to (e)meet you



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Cat(s), Chicken(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 12 May 2023
Until: 12 August 2024




They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I grew up in an awesome family, playful, funny, welcoming ????, sharing food, experience, laughs, by listening to some music, playing games ????, Growing in this kind of lifestyle, I have developed a massive curiosity for new things and of course new challenges, experiences, ...
So later on, l understood that l would not be able to live without traveling ,without meeting new people. Discovering different cultures, customs, with big laughs, and telling-listening stories. In the last 16 years I have visited and lived in a bunch of countries like Australia, New Zealand, Thailand, Canada, and more ...????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????,...

I am looking for to help people in different ways and countries.
I want to look after pets, houses and garden. I am looking for an exchange with someone who is looking a responsible, reliable and commited. I can even housesitting in a family and teach some French or/and English for exemple ( I am an T.E.S.O.L graduated ) ??????...

Why they want to house sit

I would to experience something new, improve my skills, meeting new people and of course it is a good way to keep traveling with helping the others.

Their experience

I have some experience with pets and house sitting. I am well experienced in house sitting without pets, garden maintaining, triming trees, watering, .... house maintaining too . I have lots experience in exchange and volunteering and in differents countries . I am apparently a great cook too ;-)

What can they bring to the assignment

pets caring, garden maintaining, house maintaining, .cooking,...

Available to house sit

Africa, Central South America, Greece, India, Indonesia, Mexico, Monaco, Norway, South Africa, South East Asia, Spain, United States

Availability dates

From: 12 May 2023
Until: 12 August 2024

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 12 May 2023