Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Looking to house sit

United Kingdom


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 11 May 2023
Until: 11 August 2024
(see their busy times below)


Chartered Accountant


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am a single professional female with a love for animals so I am looking to help people out who need their house sitting and animals looking after whilst they are away.

Why they want to house sit

Because I love animals and to visit different places.

Their experience

I have not house sit yet but I have a dog (Millie a working cocker spaniel) so I am used to dogs.

What can they bring to the assignment

I'm a really active person and so you can guarantee your dogs will have lots of exercise. I'm also clean and tidy and respectful of other people's property so you can guarantee that I will take good care of your home. I'm also really flexible as I can work from home.

Last updated: 11 May 2023

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 11 May 2023
Until: 11 August 2024

They have indicated that they are busy at the following times:
26 June 2023 to 10 July 2023, 21 September 2023 to 25 September 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since May 2023