Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Animal loving student



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Fish, Guinea pig(s), Goat(s), Farm animal(s)

Police check

They have a police check


From: 1 August 2023
Until: 1 November 2024




They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am an animal loving person who is clean/tidy, loves being active and going on walks and discovering new parts of the world. I look for a comfortable environment in a home away from home that gets the benefit of truly experiencing the place I am in.

Why they want to house sit

I am an avid animal and travel lover so it was recommended to me as a cost effective way of travelling as a student.

Their experience

Yes, I have a multiple house/animal sitting jobs at home in Australia for short and long periods of time. These included caring for cats and dogs.

What can they bring to the assignment

Mountains of love and affection for your loved animal whilst maintaining a clean home environment.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 1 August 2023
Until: 1 November 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 16 May 2023