Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Would love to take care of your home and pets!!

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 8 July 2023
Until: 15 August 2024

Occupation

Nursing student

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hello! My name is Daisy and I'm a 21 year-old nursing student in Florida, U.S. I love to travel and I've been to about seven countries so far. I also love animals, as I've grown up with them my whole life. I currently have four cats, but I've also had dogs in the past. I'm looking for a place to stay in a new city that I haven't experienced yet, so that I can be a great house sitter while also traveling and enjoying my summer!

Why they want to house sit

I thought house sitting would be a good fit for me because I love to travel and I also love animals! I would be happy to take care of household pets while staying in a new country! I think this program is a great opportunity for young travelers like me to travel on a budget, while also helping out someone in need of a house sitter!

Their experience

I have never house sat before, but I have plenty of experience with animal care and pet sitting.

What can they bring to the assignment

I can bring lots of love to your pets while you are gone! I can also make sure your home is safe and remains in good shape until you return home. :)

Available to house sit

Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 8 July 2023
Until: 15 August 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 16 May 2023