Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

My good Vibes and reliability will serve your animals well



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Guinea pig(s), Pig(s), Goat(s), Farm animal(s), Other animal(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 3 August 2023
Until: 1 September 2025




They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I retiered earlier to follow my passion of being with animals. I love nature, outdoor excercise, silence, yoga, reading books, wild herbs

Why they want to house sit

Because i like to get around and connect that with my passion for taking care of animals. I like it very much to be outdoors with them.

Their experience

I've had dogs, cats and rabbits and growing up,I also loved to go horseback riding and care for their well-beging. Also I'm an amateur gardener.

What can they bring to the assignment

It brings me great joy to take care of pets as I've had the pleasure of taking care of many of my animal companions throughout my life. A special joy for me is gardening, I grow my own vegetable and herb garden and I love to identify wild growing herbs on my hikes. I'm fit and love to hike and ride my mountain bike. If you prefer a couple for your sit, my long time partner would be thrilled to join me. He is a talented handyman and can fix almost anything! Of course he also love animals. We have traveled quite a bit and love the simple lifestyle in nature. We would love to take care of your home and pets as if they were our own.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 3 August 2023
Until: 1 September 2025

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 56-65 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 18 May 2023