Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Experienced Pet Sitter

United Kingdom


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Reptile(s), Other animal(s)

Police check

They have a police check


From: 13 August 2023
Until: 17 August 2024


Personal Trainer/Coach


They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

Looking for pet sitting opportunities in the UK, Europe, India and Indonesia, available from July 2023.

Why they want to house sit

Love animals of all kinds, enjoy taking care of them so to help people be able to travel without having to worry about their beloved pets and home whilst they are away.

Their experience

Yes I've been cat sitting regularly for local people for the past 3 years. Also looked after family pets over years.

What can they bring to the assignment

Caring and thoughtful to animals, kind and considerate to needs of peoples property. Tidy and organised, travel very light, will look after property and your beloved pet very well with references on request.

Available to house sit

Australia, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Burma, Caribbean, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Denmark, Fiji, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Israel, Italy, Japan, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, South East Asia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 13 August 2023
Until: 17 August 2024

Do they charge?

They charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 13 August 2023