Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Canadian retires with property maintenance and animal care experience wanting to see the world

Canada

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Rabbit(s), Pig(s), Goat(s), Farm animal(s) – Willing to learn

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 18 May 2024
Until: 31 May 2025

Occupation

Retired

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

We are retirees and we love to travel to experience other countries and cultures. When we house sit we like to meet the locals. We were previous members of mind my house (2012 to 2018) and had 3 great experiences in France.

Why they want to house sit

Looking for new adventures, that is, seeing new places or revisiting places that we really enjoyed, meeting people.

Their experience

Yes, we have done 3 house sits in the past, taking care of animals, garden and odd jobs when necessary. We also own and maintain our own home and farm.

What can they bring to the assignment

Our abilities mentioned above and our flexibility.

Last updated: 18 May 2024

Available to house sit

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Caribbean, Costa Rica, Cyprus, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Monaco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Availability dates

From: 18 May 2024
Until: 31 May 2025

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 66-75 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 1

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since May 2023