Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Sitter looking to travel

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Fish, Guinea pig(s), Reptile(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 1 June 2023
Until: 1 September 2024


Not stated


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I would ensure that the house remains in immaculate condition, maintaining a clean and organized living space. This would involve regular cleaning, tidying up, and ensuring that all elements of the house function smoothly.

I would not only provide peace of mind to the homeowners but also gain a personal retreat that resonates with my passion for soundness. It would serve as a mutually beneficial arrangement, allowing me to find solace in a harmonious environment while ensuring the homeowner's property is cared for with dedication and mindfulness.

Why they want to house sit

For someone who loves animals and desires a temporary change of scenery or a break from their usual routine, house sitting can be an ideal way to enjoy the company of pets while also having a peaceful space to relax and unwind. It offers a mutually beneficial arrangement where the homeowner's pets receive personalized attention and care, and the house sitter gains the experience of living in a different environment and enjoying the companionship of furry friends.

Their experience

I have developed my experience in house sitting, particularly in dog sitting and nanny care. These roles have allowed me to create deep connections, provide excellent care, and create a positive and safe environment for both pets and children. Ensuring the well-being and happiness of all involved has made my house sitting experiences incredibly rewarding.

What can they bring to the assignment

My reliability in adhering to schedules, respecting boundaries, and following instructions would foster a high level of trust. Effective and open communication is crucial throughout the house sitting period. Providing regular updates on the status of the house, the well-being of pets. Also hopefully new adventures for me and your pets!

Available to house sit

Argentina, Belgium, Canada, Caribbean, Czech Republic, Denmark, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 1 June 2023
Until: 1 September 2024

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 17 May 2023