Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Hi my name is Kate, I am 18 years old and currently travelling! I Have just finished school last year. I love being in and around nature and having new experiences, my friend Annika is also travelling with me. Despite our age we are very responsible



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 27 May 2023
Until: 2 August 2024


Not stated


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

We are two adventurous people, who enjoy spending time outside! Both of us are from New Zealand and have been travelling around Europe for the past month.

Why they want to house sit

We want to house sit as it is a cheaper way for us to find accommodation. Both of us have had pets all throughout our lives so we are no stranger to animals and are prepared for whatever comes our way

Their experience

This is our first time using a website like this house sitting one but we are used to looking after animals. And of course as 18 year olds we know how to keep a house tidy :)

What can they bring to the assignment

We will make sure your house is perfectly tidy when you return and your pets are cared for properly and how you want them to pave cared for ! All free of charge !!

Available to house sit

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Cyprus, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Monaco, Norway, United Kingdom

Availability dates

From: 27 May 2023
Until: 2 August 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 1


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 24 May 2023