Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Remote worker ready to meet your pet!

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 9 August 2023
Until: 1 October 2024

Occupation

Project Specialist

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hi there! My name is Mikayla and I am open to most housesitting opportunities. As long as you're transparent about your expectations and household, I'm happy to help! I'm originally from Charleston, SC and moved to Atlanta to see more music shows. I have a bit of career experience. I was in the Air Force Reserve as an aircraft electrician, I worked as a fabrication technician, technical writer, and now a communications person for the US Forest Service. I love my job, now I feel comfortable enough to model my life the way I want. I enjoy biking, aerial hoop, and swing dancing.

Why they want to house sit

I would love to experience the city I'm visiting from a local's point of view, not just from a hotel room. I also love pets and would like the company.

I am moving to Vegas soon so it would be cool to house sit and maybe build a connection there with the homeowner.

Their experience

This would be my first time house sitting for a stranger but I am the owner of a senior beagle mix with attitude.

What can they bring to the assignment

The ability to follow instructions and my work laptop but if the homeowner has a request I'm open to that.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 9 August 2023
Until: 1 October 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 3 July 2023