Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Caitlin - pet/house sitter, qualified Veterinarian. Travelling on own or with partner



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Pig(s), Goat(s), Farm animal(s) – I am a qualified veterinarian, with years of experience working with companion and farm animals.

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 17 July 2023
Until: 10 August 2024
(see their busy times below)




They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am a 25 year old girl, recently graduated from veterinary medicine. I am looking for a few house sits this summer, to explore different areas and meet new people.

Why they want to house sit

I want to house sit to experience new places. I also love animals, so getting to visit new places and meet new pets is ideal.

Their experience

I have 5 years of experience as an animal care assistant. I also have many years of babysitting experience.

What can they bring to the assignment

I can bring a sense of security that your pet and home are under the best care possible. I am fully trained in critical animal care, and would be the best person to have minding your pet if a situation arose. I have a decent fitness level and enjoy going on long walks/runs, so you can guarantee that I will regularly exercise your pet to their own level of ability

Last updated: 8 June 2023

Available to house sit

France, Ireland, Italy, Spain

Availability dates

From: 17 July 2023
Until: 10 August 2024

They have indicated that they are busy at the following times:
27 July 2023 to 3 August 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 1


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since May 2023