Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

The animals my pasion , plants my terapy and traveling my medication.



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Rabbit(s) – im assistent pet

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 26 May 2023
Until: 20 June 2024
(see their busy times below)


Seller, asistent pets


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Im a traveler person who loves animals and plants, part of my travels i do alone but i miss sometimes just such silents place to stay been connected to animals . I look in a house for comodation, rest place, no noise, Im quite person that after been out for turism im just want to feel like im home. Im a clean person who love to mantein a clean house and have the respect the take care that house.

Why they want to house sit

I love to travel a lot and everytime for me is always a good experience. but im in the mode now to travel in diferents way. more comodation, more conecttion with pets that is part of my terapy after traveling much and part of the time im alone. so reciving so much love from pets is my weekness.,

Their experience

I have been care for a couple of time friends houses, also I have been working taking care houses of old people. I have doen recently a cursus as assissent pet, that is a extra plus to make you feel comfortable with the care of your pets. I had 4 dogs but they live where I used to live in Peru. Now is miss to much to be in contact with pets and that is what I love to do. I do also care for plants one of my favorites thing to do,

What can they bring to the assignment

I can care your plants, your pets and keep your house clean and organized for sure.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 26 May 2023
Until: 20 June 2024

They have indicated that they are busy at the following times:
10 July 2023 to 10 August 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 20 May 2023