Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Experienced and Reliable House Sitter Available

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s), Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Farm animal(s) – Sometimes I have my small dog with me. 14 years old 5 lbs maltipoo. She is very well behaved. Friendly to other dogs!

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 14 June 2023
Until: 14 September 2024


Photographer, food stylist, chef


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am looking to house sit so my husband and I with our daughter (born in January 2023) can travel to new places. We are a cute friendly, loving, & trustworthy couple. We LOVE animals!! My husband has the green thumb and takes such good care of plants. We both love to be outdoors! Taking long walks, going on hikes, & swimming in lakes. My husband started working remote so this is a great opportunity.

Why they want to house sit

I want to housesit so that we can explore new places, see new things, and hang out with animals.

Their experience

Yes! I have watched many friends pets and taken care of family and friends plants.

What can they bring to the assignment

I am able to be a companion to any animal. I make sure to follow all rules. My husband is also a handy guy. He can make extra sure that everything in the house are running smoothly.

Last updated: 14 June 2023

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 14 June 2023
Until: 14 September 2024

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old
Family status: Family with children

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since May 2023