Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Tidy, trustworthy wife and dog momma looking to take a break from the 9-5 grind!

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Fish

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 25 May 2023
Until: 25 August 2024
(see their busy times below)

Occupation

Not stated

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I just moved to Oregon from Texas and am looking to explore new areas while helping take care of your home. I'm a 32-year-old pediatric speech language pathologist but am taking some time off work to fill up my tank and soak up more nature and fun experiences with my partner and 2 elderly pups.

Why they want to house sit

To meet new folks, visit new cities, and earn some money in a nontraditional (and horizon-expanding) way!

Their experience

Yes, while not officially through any house sitting sites like this, I have house and pet sat for friends, family, and colleagues for years as a side income. I started babysitting as a teenager which grew into being a nanny for several families through both undergrad and grad school; I spent many weekends over these years taking care of children, pets, and the home while parents were away.

What can they bring to the assignment

I have my own transportation and can provide the following:
-cleaning supplies
-my own sheets, towels, toiletries, etc.
-pet supplies (such as first aid kits, poop bags, etc.)
-anything else you may need me to bring, just ask!

I'm also really happy to help with small projects like organizing pantries, clearing out sheds, or simply tightening loose screws and replacing burnt lightbulbs! Please let me know how to help you get the most out of your house sitting experience.

Available to house sit

Canada, United States

Availability dates

From: 25 May 2023
Until: 25 August 2024

They have indicated that they are busy at the following times:
1 August 2023 to 18 August 2023

Do they charge?

They charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details


Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 25 May 2023