Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Very Experienced Sitter



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Pig(s), Goat(s), Reptile(s), Farm animal(s), Other animal(s)

Police check

They have a police check


From: 7 August 2023
Until: 5 September 2029
(see their busy times below)


Online English Teacher


They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I am a mature woman whose children have left home. I love animals of all kinds and I love travelling and experiencing new destinations. I work online as an English teacher, but I used to be a horse riding instructor and dog trainer.
I grew up on a farm and there's not much I don't know about animals! I'm happy to look after everyone from gerbils to giraffes!
I'm confident, tidy, reliable, considerate and trustworthy. I have great references and everyone I've ever helped has asked me back again.

Why they want to house sit

I love animals, nature, freedom and new that order! I've raised a family and now I want to have lovely experiences of my own.

Their experience

Very. I can look after all animals and I have a farmer's eye for things going wrong. Even in small animals, if there's an issue, I will see it. I've fostered and adopted cats, dogs, poultry and farm animals. I've trained horses and dogs and I used to run riding stables.

What can they bring to the assignment

Complete confidence. You can leave everything from a goldfish to a whole farm to me and have no worries. I take pride in the service I provide.

Last updated: 26 May 2023

Available to house sit

Austria, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Fiji, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Liechtenstein, Malta, Mexico, Monaco, Peru, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand

Availability dates

From: 7 August 2023
Until: 5 September 2029

They have indicated that they are busy at the following times:
26 May 2023 to 7 August 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 56-65 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since May 2023