Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Married Couple (Responsible Pet/House Sitters)

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Pig(s), Goat(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 1 June 2023
Until: 1 June 2024

Occupation

House-Sitter/Pet-Sitter Couple (Both Biology Licensed)

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

We are a married couple, both responible and profesionals (Biology licensed) We love traveling and exploring new options and are passionate about it. We love animals and are comfortable staying at new places.

Why they want to house sit

We love traveling and exploring new options and are passionate about it. For us this is the best way to do it, we love animals and it is a combination of both our passions.

Their experience

We have local experience with lots of animals (Dogs, Cats, Birds, Fish, Rodents, Sheeps, & Goats)

What can they bring to the assignment

Responsability, Trust (Always available to be called while on duty) and lots of love for your little ones.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 1 June 2023
Until: 1 June 2024

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 28 May 2023