Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Adventurous House-Sitting Duo: Responsible Swiss Couple with a Passion for Surfing and Animals

Switzerland

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 1 July 2023
Until: 8 September 2024

Occupation

Not stated

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Greetings! We are a cheerful and responsible couple from the beautiful country of Switzerland. In our mid-end 20s, we bring a perfect blend of youthful energy and mature responsibility to every house-sitting assignment we undertake. With a shared love for surfing and a deep appreciation for animals.
We possess a strong sense of reliability, and attention to detail. Your home will be treated with the utmost respect and kept in pristine condition. We take pride in maintaining cleanliness and orderliness, ensuring that everything is just as you left it upon your return.

Why they want to house sit

We love to explore, meet new people, and learn about different cultures. House sitting enables us to combine our love for travel with our budget as students, while also helping others that want/have to getaway. We are particularly passionate about surfing, and since we come from a landlocked place, we travel to coastal destinations to pursue this passion. We are excited to embark on new house-sitting adventures, make a positive impact, and create cherished memories.

Their experience

We are experienced in handling various types of pets and have a keen understanding of their individual needs. We'll shower your furry friends with love, attention, and playfulness, making sure they feel safe, nurtured, and cherished throughout our stay.

What can they bring to the assignment

With our combined attributes of responsibility, friendliness, and a genuine love for the homes and animals we care for, we are confident that our presence will leave a lasting positive impression.

Planning a getaway?
Whether it's looking after your beloved pets, maintaining the security of your home, or ensuring that everything runs smoothly in your absence, we take our responsibilities seriously to ensure your peace of mind.
Contact us today, and let's embark on this adventure together!

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 1 July 2023
Until: 8 September 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 1 June 2023