Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Sitter available



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 1 August 2023
Until: 30 August 2024


Not stated


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

My name is Katie, I am a university student from Ireland studying English and French. I love music, reading, the water and of course animals. I am looking for new ways to explore and this would be perfect because as a solo traveller these lovely animals I get to mind can keep me company.

Why they want to house sit

I want to house sit because from this I know I will get a different perspective of travelling by staying in peoples homes with their pets, and I think it would be something different.

Their experience

I have my own two dogs and cat at home and my grandfather usually goes away on travels to Portugal for months at a time so I am used to looking after his own dog too.

What can they bring to the assignment

I am a very positive and playful person, so I have no problems doing a bit of exploring and having fun with your pets but also a person in need of solitude so we can all have our own downtime together!

Last updated: 1 June 2023

Available to house sit

France, Greece, Ireland

Availability dates

From: 1 August 2023
Until: 30 August 2024

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since June 2023