Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Love dogs, love cats. Enjoy caring for plants indoor/outdoor and organizing

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 3 June 2023
Until: 31 December 2024
(see their busy times below)


Not stated


They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I'll be 60 years old in August and I'm a college student. I'm starting a second career as I finish raising my last kiddo who will be 18 in October. My hobbies are ceramics and macrame.

Why they want to house sit

I'm having to remodel my bathrooms and need a place to stay. My money is being spent on the renovation. House sitting will help me with the cost and I will be helping someone else out. Once I'm able I would like to travel. I'm in Texas and my siblings are in Missouri, Virginia and North Carolina. We have lived in separate states our entire adult lives so I would like a way to visit them more often. I would also like to visit all the national parks in the United States.

Their experience

I have house sat for friends. It requires my taking care of dogs and taking care of all the plants, inside and out.

What can they bring to the assignment

I'm conscientious and organized. I will invest my time and energy in maintaining your home. I can take care of dog and cats, as I have owned both in my lifetime. My youngest who is 17, will be with me and he has interned with a professional dog trainer.

Last updated: 3 June 2023

Available to house sit

United States

Availability dates

From: 3 June 2023
Until: 31 December 2024

They have indicated that they are busy at the following times:
23 June 2023 to 29 June 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since June 2023