Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Traveling yoga teacher



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Rabbit(s) – I had a dog

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 18 June 2023
Until: 24 October 2023


Not stated


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am 25 years old and I love to travel.

I love being outdoors, being in nature and exploring new places.

I work/study online and teach yoga which allows me to travel a lot and see many different beautiful places around the world. Therefore I prefer staying in places for a bit longer than most other travelers. House sitting is the perfect opportunity for me.

I am a very organized and tidy person and love animals.

Why they want to house sit

I like to stay in places longer and travel very slow to really get to know the place where I’m staying. I love taking care of places and animals :)

Their experience

Summer houses of friends & family. Not through mind my house yet.

What can they bring to the assignment

Love for animals, tidiness, and reliability.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 18 June 2023
Until: 24 October 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 5 June 2023