Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

We are two sisters who will take a great care of your house and your pets.



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Guinea pig(s), Other animal(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 1 July 2024
Until: 31 August 2024




They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

We are Elzbieta and Wiktoria. We are 23 and 19 years old. Ela is a university student and Wiktoria is currently a student in high school. We live in a big town near Warsaw. We have a 4-year-old Basset Hound, which we often take care of.

Why they want to house sit

We would like to meet new people and other cultures in different countries. Besides that, we would like to become more experienced sitters and visit new places.

Their experience

We are experienced in taking care of small pets, dogs and cats. Since 2 years we have been taking care of our neighbours cat and house. Usually we feed the cat and water the plants.

What can they bring to the assignment

Good vibes.

Last updated: 24 February 2024

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 1 July 2024
Until: 31 August 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old
Family status: Family with children

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since June 2023