Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Your pets are my family



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Guinea pig(s)

Police check

They have a police check


From: 28 September 2024
Until: 31 October 2024




They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I’m a young 58yo Australian woman who is ready to explore this amazing world. I’m an animal lover, I go with the flow, flexible thinker and don’t take life too seriously. I’m looking to house sit, with or without animals and explore new and interesting homes and communities. I’m a respectful person, full of passion and love for life. I’m a home owner myself so I totally understand your trust and choosing someone to leave your home and animals in their care. I’m available all from late September 2024 to end of October 2024.

Why they want to house sit

I want to live in a home and experience the life of towns and communities that have to offer. Staying in hotels etc I cannot experience this. Your home is my home.

Their experience

I have been house sitting privately for family, friends for years but not on any websites.

What can they bring to the assignment

Myself!!! My trust, honesty and personality and lust for life. I’m a dog owner of 2 fur kids so I definitely know that responsibility.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 28 September 2024
Until: 31 October 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 56-65 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 14 November 2023