Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Responsible, single, pet-owner in graduate school with a travel bug!

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Guinea pig(s), Farm animal(s) – I used to work at a petting zoo- so many years of farm animal experience. I also own a dog!

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 17 July 2023
Until: 1 September 2024


Not stated


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am a 23 year old graduate student studying clinical professional counseling (therapy). I have a 7 year old dog, Diya, who I rescued last year. I am looking for a house with pets to love on and in a location that I can explore and feel safe in alone. I love animals, I have lived alone for 5 years so I know what it takes to keep a home clean, and I am quiet :)

Why they want to house sit

I am really just looking to explore, meet new people, and see new things on a budget.

Their experience

I have house sat for friends and family my whole life! Last summer, I house sat for my best friend's aunt for a whole month while she was on her honeymoon. They had 2 dogs and 3 cats, all of whom I fell in love with.

What can they bring to the assignment

I am probably the most animal-loving person you will meet. I will do anything for your babies and care for them as my own. I am clean- I will leave your home as clean and tidy as possible. I will treat your home, as my own, and care for it as such!

Last updated: 12 June 2023

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 17 July 2023
Until: 1 September 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since June 2023