Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Texas Native + Full Time Freelancer

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 1 July 2023
Until: 31 December 2024

Occupation

Not stated

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I'm a down to earth, easy going, and a straight forward soul. I've owned and operated my photography business for the lat 7 years and would love to ability to edit my phots in a new space, and in a new city.

Why they want to house sit

I enjoy having the ability to break up monotony - which is why the freelancer life is for me. Add housing sitting on top and boom! I've got it all. I have a lovely home off the water in Austin Tx that I adore and love nesting in but I equally love seeing new places and spaces - after some time spent home sitting my next adventure is work away where I will essentially do the same thing but in different countries.

Their experience

I have been working in private homes doing home management and live in nanny roles for the past 8 years and have multiple references upon request.

What can they bring to the assignment

Dependability and a smile :-)

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 1 July 2023
Until: 31 December 2024

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2023

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 13 June 2023